Click Here for Recent Updates VTU AND COLLEGE TOPPERS Admissions Open for BE 2018-19 8-19


Name of the member Designation Associated with Email ID Contact No
Dr.H S Suresh Chandra Principal MRIT 9448709278
Dr.Y L Chandrashekar prof.& Head Dept of ECE MRIT 9480122143
Mr Abhinandan K S Head Dept of Mech MRIT 9980729647
Mr.Nakul N Head Dept of Civil MRIT 8105181844
Mrs.Divya K S MRIT 9742706909
Mr Likesh W S Student MRIT 8892555235
Ms SindhuPriya H N Student MRIT 9916693269


Name of the member Designation Department Email ID Contact No
Mr Abhinandan K S Mechanical 9980729647
Mr .Adarsh M J Civil 9731356828
Ms Vijayalakshmi G E & C 9632962715
Mrs.Shruthi Chemistry 9738411298
Ms.Rashmi P Physics 8722866069